Castair's Town, Deoghar, Jharkhand-814112

Student’s Council  
Student Council is an organisation conducted by students and supervised by the teachers. The purpose of the student council is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects. In addition to planning events that contribute to school spirit and community welfare, The students council is the voice of student ideas, interests and concerns with the school wide community.
The function of the student is based upon parliamentary procedures. Ideas are presented voted upon and confirmed by the student body president And student that is interested in leadership, organizational  behaviour, event planning or becoming more involved in the school are welcome to become involved.
Student Council 2020-21
Head Boy- Suraj Prakash : VII ‘A’
Head Girl- Apoorva : VII ‘A’
Deputy Head Boy - Anik Mishra : VII ‘A’
Deputy Head Girl - Nandini : VII ‘A’
CCA Coordinator- Utkarsh Raj : VII ‘C’
CCA Captain - Suman Kumari : VII ‘C’
Discipline Incharge - Aaradhya Priya : VI ‘A’

Discipline Assistants:
Nidhi Kumari : VII ‘B’
Annu Kumari : VII ‘B’
Keshav Raj : VII ‘B’
Subh Kumar : VII ‘B’
Suhana Priya : VII ‘C’

Sports Captain:
Boy - Aditya Kumar Soumya : VII ‘A’
Girl - Bhumi Kumari : VII ‘A’

Sports Vice - Captain:
Boy - Mayank Kumar : VII ‘C’
Girl - Kumari Sailja : VII ‘C’
Cultural Captain - Apoorva : VII ‘A’
Cultural Deputy Captain - Nandini : VII ‘A’
Academic Captain - Sparsh Verma : VI ‘C’
Deputy Academic Captain - Anmol Kumar : VII ‘A’
House : Dayanand 
House Captain - Pallavi Raj : VI ‘B’ 
Deputy House Captain - Shambhavi Singh
House : Aurobindo 
House Captain- Nandini : VI ‘B’ 
Deputy House Captain- Sparsh Verma : VII ‘C’
House : Vivekanand
House Captain- Aradhya Priya : VI ‘A’ 
Deputy House Captain- Sanskriti Sharma : VI ‘A’
House : Shardhanand
House Captain- Richa Ranjan : VI ‘A’ 
Deputy House Captain- Ranu Shandilya : VI ‘B’
Morning Assembly Captain - Suraj : VII ‘A’
Morning Assembly Deputy Captain - Raina : VII ‘A’ 
First Aid Incharge - Shristi Kumari : VI ‘C’
First Aid Co-Incharge - Alokit Kumar : VI ‘C’
Contact Us ↓

Geeta Devi DAV Public School,

Castair's Town, Deoghar,
Phone No.:

Like Us on:
Location Map ↓